The Peanuts Movie

Ever since I was a little girl, I would beg my mum to stay up late on a school night to watch the special Peanuts movie. It was a very big deal and I would plead please because everyone in school the next day would be talking about it. I did not want to be the only loser on the planet of Westchester County who did not watch the movie so my mom let me stay up. Yay!

Fast forward many years and my mom still remembers how special Peanuts are to me and reminded me about the movie debut this year. Aww Moms are the greatest because they remember their lil girls. Thanks mom.

Leave a Reply

