Oscars 2013 | Best in Class

The Westminster Kennel Club 2013

a/k/a Oscars for the Canine’s

Oh my heart!  No this isn’t Sumo (my amazing Shiba Inu) but a look at the recent Dog show featuring the Non Sporting Group: Shiba Inu’s.  How beautiful don’t they look and so ready to perform. I just wish I could take them all home. Of course Sumo would have a lot to say about that.  Oh well… I dream.

Catch more of the Shiba Inu here.

nonsportinggroup2_shibainuNonSportingGroup1_shibainu NonSportingGroup_ShibaInu

Leave a Reply

