Be Inspired. Kitchens.

BE INSPIRED. WOOD FLOORING.

If I was standing on this wood floor, I might be smiling like Aerin Lauder as well.
Wood flooring in the kitchen is so quintessential New England and I am a New England girl!  I love the contrast between the wood and the white and this would be an instant installed choice for my current kitchen.  Although, I can live without the pale blue walls too cold and washed out.  I rather stay with my current warm wine Bordeaux shaded walls I have now in my CT kitchen.  Ah with the storms we’ve been having and being home I am so inspired to decorate.  Patience. Patience. Perseverance. The joy of taking your time and letting the decoration process occur naturally I am greatly fond of….

Here we are currently enjoy a little winter wonderland in CT.

Leave a Reply

