Color Spotlight: GRAY

Gray | Chic Understated

I am no fashion expert, but I like what I like.  I have always been moved toward a color that has made me happy or has defined the mood I feel at that given moment.

I do love the shade of Gray and it certainly holds a prominent place in my wardrobe palate.  Whether it is a wonderful pair of Gray shoes, dress, or a skirt – you name it – you can find those items mingled within my over packed walk in closet. Here are some Gray inspired products I recently designed.

Closets! I desperately need to do a re-org of my Closets (with drawers and shelves and all).  Growing up my mother had our closets professional designed.  I knew where everything was in an instant.  Gosh! I am so way behind, I need to do this.

Leave a Reply

